HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAGRIN… DOWNLOAD 3 TRACKS INSIDE

Happy Birthday DAGRINWE I Miss everything about you… Your Music still fills my Memory Card… Your Music still rocks my Playlist…. I promise to share your music with my unborn kids… You were the real definition of GRASS to GRACE….

Here’s a Post-Humous Birthday wish…. Continue to rest in the Bosom of the Almighty…

I uploaded 3 tracks: 1 from his first album and 2 featured tracks…

Lets reactivate the DAGRIN spirit…

DOWNLOAD – Democracy
DOWNLOAD – Ako mi ti poju {extended play} | Naeto C ft Dagrin
DOWNLOAD – Iwofa | Bigiano ft Dagrin

2 thoughts on “HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAGRIN… DOWNLOAD 3 TRACKS INSIDE

  1. Pingback: #NOWPLAYING ~ 100 NAIRA SWAGGA BY NASTY J « DJ FINAL

Rate this!!!!

