Cyrus Tha Virus’ Infiltration Mixtape Premierés Today + Tracklist & Artwork

cyrus - infiltration front
Cyrus Tha Virus gears up to drop the INFILTRATION MIXTAPE on saturday (later today), the 9th of february, 2013. Check out the mixtape cover art and official tracklisting for one of the most anticipated mixtapes to drop this year.
cyrus - infiltration back
Intro: Modenine and M.I
1. Squad Up!!!
2. Termination(boom bap) feat Kanebi
3. Plethora feat Monemis
4. Hasta La Vista flow feat Boogey
5. Shakara On Point feat Tony Ross
6. (Skit)Ill bliss,Terry Tha Rapman, Pherowshuz
7. Igbo feat D’Truce
8. Swat and Bloodhounds 1 feat Godwon, Mtrill, Dtruce, Big T, Pherowshuz, AQ
9. Swat and Bloodhounds 2 feat Godwon, AQ, Lord V, Dtruce, Pherowshuz, Big T, Mtrill, Boogey
10. Swat and Bloodhounds 3 feat butafly,Barzini, Zoey Blaq, BlaqBonez, Feedback, N6, Ms Chief, Dtruce, Jberg
11. (Skit) Da suspekt, Kraft , Big Faz
12. It wasn’t given to me
13. One Mile
14. (Skit) Osagz,Fivemics, Bigg splash,Mtrill

Intro: Zara, Tracey,Seyyidat, Cyclone,Olly
1. Yosi Lele
2. Ur way
3. R.I.O.T The club
4. Key to My heart
5. So yoyo
6. Dat Shobolo
7. Attitude girl
8. Gbedu High

CyrusThaVirus flyer



Rate this!!!!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s